Give It Everything You’ve Got

Posted: October 31, 2013 in Inspiration, Workouts

Get Fit! Don't Stop!

“The mind often gives up before the body ever does!” – Unknown

This quote has been floating around in my head over the past few days as I was watching videos of really motivating speeches and feats. I honestly get a huge rush of excitement, pride, happiness, motivation and courage while watching these things, seriously.

They make me want to go that extra mile in anything that I do, they make me feel proud and happy to see regular people succeeding and doing extraordinary and courageous things, they motivate me and give me the courage to push myself harder, go further, and dig deeper.

Eric Thomas or E.T “The Hip-Hop Preacher” as he is more commonly known gets me fired up and ready to go, I mean this dude is electric. He worked hard to overcome adversity and being homeless to get an education and achieve success.

His “Secrets to Success” speech is extremely motivating, what he says and the way he delivers it…

View original post 169 more words

Leave a Reply

