Motivational Monday!

Posted: October 14, 2013 in Uncategorized

For all students going through stress in school, this a great motivational post.

Happy Monday! I’m working 7am-3pm today so I was up at the crack of dawn literally…and feeling it. After running 16 miles yesterday, all I wanted to do was sleep this morning. Hopefully I can take a nap later this afternoon 😉

I found this quote and loved it.

 

I’ve been a little stressed recently. Obviously, starting your own business isn’t easy, but at the same time, I have student loans plus a ton of other bills to pay currently, so that’s been stressing me out. I’m in the process of applying to some full time jobs in order to have more of an income. Thankfully my parents are supporting and help me out when I need it.

Sometimes, I let stress get to me and I have a little pity party. But then I stop and realize the great things about my life, and that these things will…

View original post 97 more words

Leave a Reply

