Turn Your World Upside Down

Posted: August 29, 2013 in Inspiration, Workouts
Tags: , ,

Gaining weight? Feel like you need to be revived or simply tone-up? Campus Recreation has personal trainers to help you do what you desire. Their special plans are all geared directly towards your wants and needs, no one else. 

We want to make your goals, our goals. One personal trainer at Campus Recreation, Brandon, has made a big difference in this clients life, let him and other Campus Recreation trainers help you make a big difference in your life too. 

Brandon took time to ask me questions on what I want to get out of the session and several other questions and told me why he was asking them. He was also very friendly which made it easy for me to talk to him. After the consultation, I was excited to start my first training.” 

We care about making you feel comfortable and encouraged to see results. This same client ended their personal training session with amazing results, “I was able to build some strength which I never thought I could do in my life. I had considered myself physically weak but I realized I am not as weak as I had thought. I was also able to slim down and get toned, but the best thing was Brandon gave me lots of motivation to continue my work out even after the sessions. We keep in touch and I am able to ask him any questions regarding exercise and health.”

Image

Leave a Reply

