Posted: February 4, 2013 in Uncategorized

healthygirlandthecity

It’s been so long.  I hate to admit it, but this is actually my first post for 2013 – slacker  much?  Aside from my lack of blogging, 2013 has been off to a great and super productive start (although too cold for my liking the past few days).  Oh, and I just moved – my boyfriend is one lucky guy!

Blog time…

As most of you know, I’m a Health Coach for Urban Detox Club – you can read all about it here and here if you haven’t already.  Through UDC, I’ve become an Independent Distributor for the number one natural nutrition company in the US, Shaklee.  Long story short, their products are amazing.

Shaklee & Why it’s Awesome

  • Shaklee conducts rigorous and clinical scientific testing to ensure the safety and efficacy of their products – 100% safe and 100% satisfaction guaranteed – try getting that from the vitamins…

View original post 337 more words

Leave a Reply

